Heart Chakra

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

The Anahata, or Heart chakra is our center for love and compassion.

The Heart chakra is often divided into two areas:  the heart and the “high heart”.  The heart chakra houses emotional and relational love, and the “high heart” is the source of “agape” or unconditional love.  Through the collective heart chakra center we are able to give and receive emotional, relational and unconditional love and compassion.

Energy from a spiritual healer flows into the crown chakra from the universe, runs through the heart chakra and out the hands of the healer.  The healer literally heals “from” the heart, which gets an unlimited supply of life-force energy from the universe.  The heart chakra processes all higher-level energy, and all energy must pass through the heart chakra before it can be used to balance our lower energetic bodies.

Heart Chakra Affirmation.

An affirmation is a positive statement that, when repeated over time, is believed to instill a healthy mindset.  The positive affirmation associated with the heart chakra is “I Love”.

Crystals for the Heart Chakra.

  • Rhodochrosite
  • Rose Quartz
  • Pink Tourmaline
  • Watermelon Tourmaline
  • Green Tourmaline
  • Emerald
  • Green Aventurine
  • Green Jade
  • Malachite

Links of Interest:  

If you would like to learn more about Chakras, and achieving energetic balance, please enroll in “Chakras & Chakra Balancing” distance personal development e-course available through Willow’s Cabin.


Chakras & Chakra Balancing E-Course


Please Share Your Thoughts:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s